Chetter Galloway - Storyteller
Upcoming Events

January 1, 2021
Out of the gate telling for 2021!
January 16, 2021
Beaverton Library Storytelling Program
January 18, 2021
Martin Luther King, Jr. Holiday
January 30, 2021
Wrens Nest - Virtual Storyteller - In - Residence (1pm)
February 6, 2021
NSN - Virtual LUUV Show
February 28, 2021
Historical Profiles of Color - Kuumba Storytellers of GA
February 28, 2021
Running Publix Half Marathon - Atlanta, GA
March 2, 2021
Outspoken 7pm CST/ 8pm EST
March 9, 2021
Speak Story Series - 7:30pm EST on ZOOM
March 12, 2021
Risk! Livestream Online Show - 9:30pm EST/(6:30pm PT) / $15 per person
March 20, 2021
World Storytelling Day - Saturday, March 20, 2021, 3pm AKDT / 4pm PDT / 5pm MDT / 6pm CDT / 7pm EDT
March 27, 2021
Better Said Than Done - 8pm EDT/ 5pm PDT
April 29, 2021
Queerdo Storytelling Program
May 1, 2021
Virtual Stories with Portland Storytelling Guild
May 10, 2021
Under the Rainbow Umbrella Storytelling via ZOOM @ 6:30PM PST/ 9:30PM EST
May 22, 2021
The Wrens Nest - 1pm
June 10, 2021
Better Said Than Done - Black Stories Matter
June 12, 2021
The Wrens Nest - 1pm
June 18, 2021
Secret Society of Twisted Storytellers - Real Men 7:15pm EST
July 1, 2021
NSN Annual Conference July 21 - 25
July 4, 2021
Peachtree Road Race - Atlanta, GA
July 10, 2021
The Wrens Nest - 1pm
August 7, 2021
The Wrens Nest - 1pm
September 16, 2021
Storytelling Birthday around the sun! :)
October 1, 2021
National Storytelling Festival - Oct. 1st - 3rd
November 11, 2021
National Association of Black Storytellers Festival & Conference

(Dates- TBD)

November 25, 2021
Thanksgiving 2021
November 26, 2021
Storycorps - National Day of Listening
December 25, 2021
Christmas Holiday
December 26, 2021
First Day of Kwanzaa